This site is designed and maintained by Tom Renaud of the Pella, Iowa assembly.

All of the old recordings I have personally converted from Reel-to-Reel tapes to digital format, I hope you enjoy them.

If you have any questions or comments my e-mail is



Singing at Lassen Pines, 2006

1 Amazing Grace

2 In Love He Spoke

3 Consecration

4 Oh! What a Saviour

5 Through the Desert

6 Farther Along

7 Jesus Thou Alone Art Worthy

8 Face to Face

9 Song in Spanish

10 He is my Light

11 What a Friend

12 I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

13 Stricken, Smitten, and Afflicted

14 Great is Thy Faithfulness

15 At Calvary

16 Amazing Grace

17 Have Thine Own Way

18 Hallelujah, Praise His Name

19 Majesty

20 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

21 Song in Spanish