This site is designed and maintained by Tom Renaud of the Pella, Iowa assembly.

All of the old recordings I have personally converted from Reel-to-Reel tapes to digital format, I hope you enjoy them.

If you have any questions or comments my e-mail is



2008 Pella Conference YP Sing

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Midst the Darkness, Storm and Sorrow
  3. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  4. His Sheep Am I
  5. I have the Joy, Joy, Joy
  6. Heaven Came Down and Glory Filled my Soul
  7. Pass It On
  8. Farther Along
  9. Who is He?
  10. He's Everything to Me
  11. The Solid Rock
  12. The Old Rugged Cross
  13. How Long Has it Been?
  14. B. Imbeau